

(राजीव गाँधी पेट्रोलियम प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान का एक केंद्र A Center of RGIPT) (राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान Institution of National Importance)

एन.एम.आ.ई.टी., गोविंदपुरा, येलहंका, बंगलुरू, कर्नाटक- 560064 NMIT, Govindapura, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560064

The following candidates have been **PROVISIONALLY SELECTED* for admission** in the **M. Tech.** programme at **Energy Institute, Bengaluru, Centre of RGIPT** for the academic year 2021-22

Discipline: Energy Science and Technology

Sr. No	RGIPT Reg. No	Student Name	Programme Category	Financial Support
1	2115817	ANJALI CHAUHAN	Full Time Regular	I.A.
2	2117953	B PADMAVATHY	Full Time Regular	I.A.
3	2117851	DEVANSH DATTATREYA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
4	2116587	DINESH KUMAR K	Full Time Regular	I.A.
5	2117307	KARAN KUMAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
6	2117387	KM MADHU PASWAN	Full Time Regular	I.A.
7	2115925	MANAS MISHRA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
8	2117179	MANASH JYOTI DEKA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
9	2116309	MOHAMMED FAREED RAHI	Full Time Regular	I.A.
10	2117776	MOHIT DILIP BORSE	Full Time Regular	I.A.
11	2116846	RESHMA DEVI G	Full Time Regular	I.A.
12	2115683	SANJAY LAKRA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
13	2115756	SATISHRAJAN MUTHURAJAN	Full Time Regular	I.A.
14	2116163	SAURABH	Full Time Regular	I.A.
15	2116564	SIBICHACKRAVARTHY C	Full Time Regular	I.A.



(राजीव गाँधी पेट्रोलियम प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान का एक केंद्र A Center of RGIPT) (राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान Institution of National Importance)

एन.एम.आ.ई.टी., गोविंदपुरा, येलहंका, बंगलुरू, कर्नाटक- 560064 NMIT, Govindapura, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560064

The following candidates have been **PROVISIONALLY SELECTED* for admission** in the **M. Tech.** programme at **Energy Institute, Bengaluru, Centre of RGIPT** for the academic year 2021-22

Discipline: Renewable Energy

Sr. No	RGIPT Reg. No	Student Name	Programme Category	Financial Support
1	2117109	CHIDAMBARAM C	Full Time Regular	Support
1				I.A.
2	2116610	DEBMALYA SADHU	Full Time Regular	I.A.
3	2116698	DIPANKAR SARKAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
4	2116740	FARHANA YASMIN AHMED	Full Time Regular	I.A.
5	2117525	GRASHIN C JOY	Full Time Regular	I.A.
6	2116935	HRIDAY RAJ DEKA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
7	2116793	JAANVI GARG	Full Time Regular	I.A.
8	2115952	KALIDAS P	Full Time Regular	I.A.
9	2117244	KUSHAL N	Full Time Regular	I.A.
10	2117689	MOHD NAQUEEB SHAAD JAGIRDAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
11	2117193	MOHITE AVADHOOT ABASO	Full Time Regular	I.A.
12	2115996	PRATIK KUMAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
13	2117153	PRATYUSH ANAND	Full Time Regular	I.A.
14	2117056	SANGAMESH PANI	Full Time Regular	I.A.
15	2117629	TRISHILA PANIGRAHI	Full Time Regular	I.A.



(राजीव गाँधी पेट्रोलियम प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान का एक केंद्र A Center of RGIPT) (राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान Institution of National Importance)

एन.एम.आ.ई.टी., गोविंदपुरा, येलहंका, बंगलुरू, कर्नाटक- 560064 NMIT, Govindapura, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560064

The following candidates have been **PROVISIONALLY SELECTED* for admission** in the **M. Tech.** programme at **Energy Institute, Bengaluru, Centre of RGIPT** for the academic year 2021-22

Discipline: Power and Energy Systems Engineering

Sr. No	RGIPT Reg. No	Student Name	Programme Category	Financial Support
1	2116779	AKASH MANOHAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
2	2116307	AMBIKA PRASAD DWIBEDY	Full Time Regular	I.A.
3	2117052	JAYNENDRA KUMAR SINHA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
4	2117798	MAYANK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
5	2115809	RAJ CHAWLA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
6	2116245	SANDHRA C	Full Time Regular	I.A.
7	2116888	SARAVANA KUMAR K	Full Time Regular	I.A.
8	2116620	SUDIPTA GHOSH	Full Time Regular	I.A.
9	2117704	SWATI JAIN	Full Time Regular	I.A.
10	2116886	YOGESHWAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.



(राजीव गाँधी पेट्रोलियम प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान का एक केंद्र A Center of RGIPT) (राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान Institution of National Importance)

एन.एम.आ.ई.टी., गोविंदपुरा, येलहंका, बंगलुरू, कर्नाटक- 560064 NMIT, Govindapura, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560064

The following candidates have been **PROVISIONALLY SELECTED* for admission** in the **M. Tech.** programme at **Energy Institute, Bengaluru, Centre of RGIPT** for the academic year 2021-22

Discipline: Electric Vehicle Technology

Sr. No	RGIPT Reg. No	Student Name	Programme Category	Financial Support
1	2117737	ABHISHEK CHAURASIA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
2	2116412	ALOK KUMAR CHAUDHARY	Full Time Regular	I.A.
3	2116339	BHABATOSH SENAPATI	Full Time Regular	I.A.
4	2117771	BONASHREE GOGOI	Full Time Regular	I.A.
5	2117032	BRAJESH KUMAR AHIRWAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
6	2116989	DHONDDEV RUSHIKESH RATNAKARRAO	Full Time Regular	I.A.
7	2116100	DIPYAMAAN MONDAL	Full Time Regular	I.A.
8	2116950	GAURAV KUMAR SHARMA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
9	2117784	GIRBAN VACHYAS	Full Time Regular	I.A.
10	2117772	GIRIRAJ KISHOR PATHAK	Full Time Regular	I.A.
11	2117511	JOTISH JOHN A	Full Time Regular	I.A.
12	2116960	K HARIPRASAADH	Full Time Regular	I.A.
13	2115877	NAMANA A R	Full Time Regular	I.A.
14	2117761	NEKIB ALI	Full Time Regular	I.A.
15	2117724	NILESH GUPTA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
16	2116034	RITHIKA SHENOY	Full Time Regular	I.A.
17	2117759	SHILPASHREE M A	Full Time Regular	I.A.
18	2117820	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.
19	2116276	SWARANKAR ADITYA UMESHKUMAR	Full Time Regular	I.A.



(राजीव गाँधी पेट्रोलियम प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान का एक केंद्र A Center of RGIPT) (राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान Institution of National Importance)

एन.एम.आ.ई.टी., गोविंदपुरा, येलहंका, बंगलुरू, कर्नाटक- 560064 NMIT, Govindapura, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560064

The following candidates have been **PROVISIONALLY SELECTED* for admission** in the **Ph.D.** programme at **Energy Institute, Bengaluru, Centre of RGIPT** for the academic year 2021-22

Sr. No	RGIPT Reg. No	Student Name	Programme Category	Financial Support
1	2116477	ADESH PRASAD	Full Time Regular	I.A.
2	2117517	ANITESH ANAND	Full Time Regular	I.A.
3	2116811	KM SHIWANI	Full Time Regular	I.A.
4	2115926	PUSHKAR MISHRA	Full Time Regular	I.A.
5	2117753	MRINAL	Part Time	NA

I.A. – Institute Assistantship, N.A.: Not Applicable